I just got it today, and i saw charging it and it says on the booklet for about 20mins and then i wanted to put it in my room so no one can get they're grubby hands on it, so i did and my friend who's got the same phone said that you cant discharge it until 6 hours have ped because thats what happened to her phone and now it has a battery life shortage (she took it out at the 3rd hour). But i quickly charged it in my room. Is It ok now? or is it recked?
No comments:
Post a Comment