Friday, August 12, 2011

How many other Nascar fans think 'Dega makes for the worst two races of the year?

Don't get me wrong. I WILL watch the race flag to flag as I do them all. It's just that 'Dega, for me, makes for the worst racing of the season. Sure there are ten thousand pes but the first 99% of them are meaningless. The only thing that matters for the first 450 miles is avoiding the "big one". The final 30 minutes is typically awesome but for the first 3 hours, it is hard to get excited about what is transpiring.

No comments:

Post a Comment